Commercial Real Estate

Valley Partnership Announces New Chair, Board Members for 2016

Molly Ryan Carson

Valley Partnership named Molly Ryan Carson, Vice
President of Ryan Companies US, Inc. as its 2016 Chairperson. The commercial real estate
industry group also named new board members and committee chairs.
“I am honored to be the incoming Valley Partnership Chair and help continue our
mission to advocate for responsible development,” Ryan Carson said. “We are well poised
to continue to make meaningful and positive contributions in the upcoming year while
continuing to provide quality educational programs for our members.”
“Valley Partnership’s mission of creating stronger, sustainable communities and
economic opportunities through responsible development is only as good as our leadership
team,” said Valley Partnership CEO/President Cheryl Lombard. “With that in mind, I am
incredibly excited for 2016. This board, led by Molly, represents some of the best and
brightest in our industry. I am looking forward to working alongside them in the coming

Molly Ryan Carson

Molly Ryan Carson

2016 Valley Partnership Board of Directors officers:

Chair Molly Ryan Carson, Ryan Companies
Vice Chair Brett Hopper, The OPUS Group Past Chair Scott Nelson,
Macerich Treasurer Todd Chester, WDP Partners
Secretary Carolyn Oberholtzer, Bergin, Frakes, Smalley & Oberholtzer
General Counsel Jay Kramer, Fennemore Craig

2016 Valley Partnership Board of Directors:

Chris Anaradian, Town of Queen Creek
Mike Atkinson, AZ Big Media

Lisa Atkins Arizona State Land Department
Roger Baele M+W Group

R. Chapin Bell, The P.B. Bell Companies

Tim Brislin, Harvard Investments

Todd Chester, WDP Partners
Ryan Cochran, Kitchell

John Creer, ASU University Real Estate

Mari Flynn, Ashton Woods Homes
Brian Frakes, Common Bond Development Group

Molly Greene, SRP

Jill Hegardt, DMB Associates Inc.

Vanessa Hickman, ASU Large Landowner Initiative

Brett Hopper, OPUS Group

Dena Jones, Fidelity National Title

Heidi Kimball, Sunbelt Holdings

Jay Kramer, Fennemore Craig

Mike Martin, APS
Andrew Gasparro, Evergreen Devco

Bryce Lloyd, First/Bank

Rusty Mitchell, Luke Air Force Base

Scott Nelson, Macerich
Carolyn Oberholtzer, Bergin, Frakes, Smalley & Oberholtzer

Paul Rhodes, Vestar
Molly Carson, Ryan Companies

Ben Shunk, Gorman & Company

Eric Sloan, AZ State Dept of Gaming
Derek Sorenson, Quarles & Brady

You may also like