Velocity Retail Group Announces 2014 Awards

Velocity Retail Group, LLC held their annual Kick-Off Event for the company and announced the annual awards for Top Producer for 2014.

Greg Coxon, Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer at Velocity announced the recipients.

“We had a record year of production at Velocity Retail in 2014 and are looking forward to 2015 seeing further improvement in the retail market, and economy,” said Coxon.

velocity top producers

Top 5 Producers for 2014

1. Andy Kroot, Executive Vice President

2. Darren Pitts, Executive Vice President

3. Dave Cheatham, President

4. Michael Clark, Vice President

5. John Jackson, Associate Vice President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × 1 =