“State of the Tucson Market” Forecast Webinar Airs January 16th

For the first time, C&W | PICOR Commercial Real Estate has partnered with The CoStar Group to deliver a “State of the Tucson Market” webinar, which will include perspectives from leaders of each commercial division and include the Sonora, Mexico border region. 

The webinar will air January 16th at 11:00 PST, 12:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM EST; registration is free, and if you miss it, you will receive a link to replay the archive.

CoStar Register Now

Expect a high level regional economic overview from our opening speakers: Real Estate Economist, Carlos Ortea and TREO President/CEO, Joe Snell. Thereafter, hear a brief recap of 2012 and expert predictions for 2013 covering Tucson office, retail, industrial, multifamily sectors, as well as the status of commercial real estate in the border region.

Welcome: Barbi Reuter, C&W | PICOR; Kevin Mason, CoStar

Arizona Economic Overview: Carlos Ortea, Real Estate Economist, Property & Portfolio Research

Tucson Economic Drivers: Joe Snell, President/CEO, TREO

Tucson Market: 2012 Recap and 2013 Forecast 

  • Office: Rick Kleiner
  • Retail: Greg Furrier
  • Industrial: Peter Douglas, SIOR
  • Multifamily: Bob Kaplan

Border Region/Sonora, Mexico Recap and Forecast: Denisse Angulo

Questions & Answers

Forecast webinar brought to you by:

C&W | PICOR Logo     and      CoStar Group Logo