Commercial Properties Reports On Top Transactions

Commercial Properties, Inc., Arizona’s largest locally owned commercial real estate brokerage, reports its top transactions last week.

In total the firm completed 138 transactions in June for a total of 617,718 square feet.

2045 S Vineyard

Leading the Sales Transactions Category last week, Tyson Breinholt and Matt Zaccardi handled both sides of the deal for a 45,016-square-foot-square-foot office property sold to Pathfinder TRF P LLC, at 2045 S. Vineyard Avenue in Mesa for $2.35 million.  Contact Breinholt and Zaccardi for additional information at tbreinholt@cpiaz.com, mzaccardi@cpiaz.com or 480-966-2301.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13034 W Rancho Santa Fe

In office sales, Brandon Koplin sold 12,000-square-foot office condominium at 13034 W. Rancho Santa Fe Blvd., in Avondale to 525 South Douglas Street, LLC.  Koplin commented, “This sale/leaseback deal required a sophisticated buyer for a very complex transaction.  The building sold for $1.4 million cash, keeping the tenants in place.”  Contact Brandon Koplin for additional information at bkoplin@cpiaz.com, or 480.214.1103.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

331 S Price Road

Jeff Hays, Chad Neppl and Ryan Steele just closed an off market investment sale.  The 19,012-square-foot Industrial building on approximately 2 acres of land is located at 331 S Price Road in Chandler, Arizona.  The building sold to MDB 331 S Price Road, LLC for $1.3 million. Jeff Hays, Chad Neppl, and Ryan Steele may be contacted for additional information at jhays@cpiaz.com, cneppl@cpiaz.com, rsteele@cpiaz.com, or 480.966.2301.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7424 S Atwood Street

Leroy Breinholt sold a 14,863-square-foot industrial property at 7424 S. Atwood Street in Mesa to 7424 S Atwood, LLC, for $1,074,400.  “The building was ideal for the owner/user, who plans to use the space as a local distribution center,” said Breinholt.  Leroy Breinholt may be contacted for additional information at lbreinholt@cpiaz.com, or 480.966-6593.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × two =